Sales REPRESENTATIVES

Fil Noir
 

Sales REPRESENTATIVES
DONNA

 


DEUTSCHLAND/GERMANY

Bayern & Baden-Württemberg
MS GmbH
Heinrich-Kley-Str. 6, D-80807 München
Matthias Schwarte
office@agentur-schwarte.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Die Modebotschaft
Heyne Fabrik, Lilistr. 83b, D-63067 Offenbach
Osama Hajjaj
osama.hajjaj@diemodebotschaft.com

Nord- & Ostdeutschland
Agentur Wagner
Gärtnerstr. 18 D-20253 Hamburg
Sandra Kraus
s.kraus@agenturrw.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Agentur Wagner
Speditionstr. 17, D-40221 Düsseldorf
Torsten Butzen
t.butzen@agenturrw.de



SCHWEIZ/SWITZERLAND

FASHION CODE
Industriestr. 59, CH-8152 Zürich
Susanne Lüthi
susanne@modeagentur-luethi.ch


ÖSTERREICH/AUSTRIA

Free Mountain GmbH
Rupertgasse 4, A-5020 Salzburg
Irmi Haider
irmi@freemountain.at



KANADA/CANADA

Euromax Corporation
111 Chabanel Ouest, Montréal H2N 1C8
Aurélie Huard
ahuard@euromax.ca


JAPAN

MIS INCORPORATED
EN Daikanyama bldg 1-33-15,
150-0021 Tokyo
Akira Yamaguchi
yamaguchi@misinc.jp





Sales REPRESENTATIVES
UOMO




DEUTSCHLAND/GERMANY

Bayern & Baden-Württemberg
MS GmbH
Heinrich-Kley-Str. 6, D-80807 München
Matthias Schwarte
office@agentur-schwarte.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Die Modebotschaft
Heyne Fabrik, Lilistr. 83b, D-63067 Offenbach
Osama Hajjaj
osama.hajjaj@diemodebotschaft.com

Nord- & Ostdeutschland
Agentur tstyle
Gärtnerstr. 18, D-20253 Hamburg
Torsten Lampert
tl@tstyle.eu

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Modeagentur Mike Istel
Kaiserswerther Str. 128, D-40474 Düsseldorf
Mike Istel
mike.istel@gmail.com


SCHWEIZ/SWITZERLAND

FB Modeagentur AG
Industriestr. 44, CH-8152 Zürich
François Büche
info@fb-m.ch


ÖSTERREICH/AUSTRIA

Free Mountain GmbH
Rupertgasse 4, A-5020 Salzburg
Andreas Schmied
andreas@freemountain.at


SPANIEN/SPAIN

ETS Concept, S.L.
Ramon Llull 44, E-08230 Matadepara
Pere Argelaguet
pemapa@telefonica.net


FRANKREICH NORD/NORTHERN FRANCE

Lifestyle Company
60, rue Caumartin, F-75009 Paris
Julien Sillas
julien.sillas@gmail.com


FRANKREICH SÜD/SOUTHERN FRANCE

Colporteur
1 rue Barasquit, 40130 Capbreton
Julien Cambriel
jcambriel@me.com


JAPAN

MIS INCORPORATED
EN Daikanyama bldg 1-33-15,
150-0021 Tokyo
Akira Yamaguchi
yamaguchi@misinc.jp


NEUSEELAND/NEW ZEALAND

NRG Brands Ltd.
150 Cavendish Road,
NZ-8051 Christchurch
Gary Wright
gary.wright@indigobrands.co.nz